Loading...

Whelnie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Whelnie N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Whelnie
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hardworking,honest and trustworthy person.

I'm whelnie from Philippines. I'm 32 years old. I have 1 child..boy and 3 years of age. I'm 155 cm tall and 62kg in weight. My characteristics is love to take care of children's, babies and even animals like dog and cat. I also love cooking but Chinese food is not yet perfect but I'm willing and eager to learn on how to cook Chinese and western food. Cleaning the house, carwashing, ironing clothes. I'm a person who is honest, trustworthy and hardworking . If you hire me sir/madam I will do my best so you will appreciate me. Thank you and God bless. Hope u can hire a best helper here in helperchoice.

Tasks that Whelnie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided