Loading...

Judith F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking, honest, trustworthy, and friendly

I'm currently working in a chinese family together with a filipina worker, we share the cleaning together but my main duty is to take care care of our 88 year old sir/boss who has parkinson's decease and he needs assistance coz he can not walk by himself, i always stay by his side to feed him,.bath him,change diaper and clothings.i also assist my boss in his everyday appointments like visiting doctors, gyms, and going parks,, when they go on holidays outside hongkong i also travel with them..i'm a pet lover, and like also to take care of babies and kids , i will treat them with love and care..If i have another employer, if i have another employer, is a challenging part for me because i expect different household and environment to work with..I promise to do myduties and responsibilities with hardwork, dedication and work with my heart...

Tasks that Judith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided