Loading...

Charis Mae E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm a hardworking and honest type of a person

I'm a hardworking and an honest employee who knows how to manage all my daily routine and sometimes doing double time work.
My experiences about working as a helper here in hk was to take care starting an 8 months old twins baby until now I'm working with them,ironing ,washing the clothes, cleaning at home, cooking, marketing, teaching 3 kids of their English homeworks or look after them while doing their assignments from school,brought and picked them up from school,, and helping some transaction of my employers
And especially I take care about the health of the kids like I am the one who made an appointment to consult to the doctors
I cared all about works..
I'm expecting to have a nice employer again who could treat like as a family and a friend and who knows how to understand and an open-minded employer.

Tasks that Charis Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided