Loading...

Charmaine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Charmaine B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 21 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Charmaine
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hardworking,independent,reliable worker.

Good day sir/maam,

I am charmaine and currently working in hong kong.

I am a hardworking helper with 4 years experience with kids and pets.

I normally go to the market almost everyday. Since my employers want something fresh.

I do walk,cuddle and play with the dog. And bathe them together with the cat.

I bring the kids to the school bus stops and pick them up afterwards.

I also go with them at their special activities when being asked. And bring them home after..

I cook mostly for dinner and very seldom at lunch depends on their busy time schedule.

Thank you for reading..
And hope to hear from you soon..

Tasks that Charmaine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided