Loading...

Apple C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a hardworking Independent and willing to learn

Hello!Sir/Ma'am And good day, My name is Apple calderon 32 yrs old with 2 kids.I've started working in Indian family on 2011-w/ 3y/0 girl and my duty is ( child minding, cooking, cleaning, marketing) unfortunately they need to move in India for work
Then in 2013 I've join british family and take care a new born until he became 5 y/0 and my duty is (car washing, cooking, child minding and cleaning)they also move to singapore and bring me,I've stayed in singapore for 1 year and I decided to go back in HK !I've work in hk for 7years and 1 year in singapore. I love learning new things and can manage the work independently, (contact # ****

Tasks that Apple can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided