Loading...

Janet C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    10/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i'm hardworking, kind good person.

Hello!!! We are looking for a job, with my husband. We both have work experience in abroad. I been worked in Malaysia for two and half years as a domestic helper. I love kids. I can cook simple dishes and do household chores. My husband work experience in Saudi Arabia as a Trailer driver, for four years. We are honest, hardworking individual. capable of working long hours and multitasking. Also motivated, open-minded, and goal oriented. Willing to learn in different aspect of work. Anyone who would interested to us as a couple workers, feel free to contact me at my contact number attached in my profile information. We are hoping we can find good and kind employer. Best regards to all of you... Thanks and good luck to Helpers Choice.

Tasks that Janet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided