Loading...

Rescel Eugenia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rescel Eugenia V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Rescel Eugenia
This profile is no longer available.

i'm hardworking,kind and patient person

i am single 34 years of age..i am hardworking,kind and patient person.i worked in malaysia as helper and take care of two kids newborn(boy) and 2years(girl) old baby last 2014 to 2017. At the same time i also cleaned the house if the baby sleep but i priorities to take care the kids if their parents go to work.i sleep with the baby at night.i feed and shower them.i played and reading books with them before we go to sleep. Now i worked with LAM family for 1year and 6months from now with 2 kids (boys) 10years old and 6years old.

Tasks that Rescel Eugenia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided