Loading...

Lukylyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Lukylyn
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking and kind.

Hello ma'am / sir ! Good day !
I am Lucky and I'm currently working here in Hongkong for 1year now. I'm from the Philippines. I'm married with two wonderful kids. I'm 28 years old. I'm now planning to break my contract with my employer. That's why I'm hoping to find a new good employer who deserves my good service and loyalty. If you will hire me, I will do my best to serve your family and take good care of your children. I am a happy person, god fearing, honest, responsible and I am willing to learn more.

Tasks that Lukylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided