Loading...

Beverly M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking,love to play with kids ,honest and

I'm Beverly 42 years old,Christian, married and have 2 kids both girls ages 13 and 10.At present I'm working with Chinese employers for 9 years and 5 months.I will finish my contract on September 8,2019.I took care of two boys 17 and 13 years old.My duties are cooking Western,Chinese and Asian food as my employers and the 2 kids are not picky
eater.They allow me to explore and try different menu.They always told me that I'm the manager of the kitchen.I also do the ironing,cleaning,marketing and running errands.I get along with kids and love kids.I'm looking for Western employer this time.Thank you and hope to find a good and godly employer.

Tasks that Beverly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided