Loading...

Rhodora F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    83%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Arabic (Intermediate) , Cantonese (Fluent) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking,loving and caring Mom.

My name is Rhodora Solis Fernandez, Filipino Catholic, a mother of 2 teen ager girls, presently working as household worker here in Yuen Long, new territories.. I I've been working here in HK for almost 6 years, and have experienced with 2 employers. In my first job,(2013-2017)in kowloon tong. My duties and responsibilities, took care of a new born baby boy until 4 years old with grandpa, do all around household chores,car washing, marketing,cooking chinese dishes and soups, sometimes western. Follow Cook book.
In my present job, I am working with 3 adults and 2 teen agers, taking care of 4 cute cats, cleaning 1st floor to 2nd floor house, little gardening outside the balcony, marketing, car washing and garage cleaning, cooking chinese and sometimes western dishes and soups. I manage the meals by myself and look menus on cook books, you tube, google, and other sites and pages. My madam have a big family and they are 5 siblings. They always come in the house to have dinner together with their families. I am willing to learn something new and can start immediately after my contract. Thank you

Tasks that Rhodora can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • No details provided