Loading...

Lennie V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking and loving especially babies.

I am a graduate of BS in Hotel and Restaurant Management.I'm Lennie Valenzuela. I'm 33 years old and I'm married.l have 1 child he is a boy.l am currently working here in HONGKONG for about more than 5 years with my co worker, in one employer.I'm about to finish my contract on September 24, 2019.I am here to find a new employer for me to work and sustain the financialI assistance of my family.I am responsible in taking care three kids here, the first is nine years old, and six years old twins. I am making my best providing them with my best and proper care when there parents weren't around.I also trained them to become responsible and independent kids.I also do household chores with my initiatives. My everyday works are cleaning,cooking,take the kids in school and take them back homeafter school.lm also helping them doing their homeworks.I'm willing to learn how to cook western dishes.

Tasks that Lennie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided