Loading...

Graciano Jr is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Graciano Jr G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Graciano Jr
This profile is no longer available.

I'm hardworking motivated amd very productive

I'm honest, well oriented person. I can handle pressure because I'm very flexible with posses of skilled and professional integrity. Open minded and initiative loving and friendly person with good heart and God fearing. I am Accounting graduate but I love doing household chores especially taking care of children, doing tutor as well as I contribute my skills in dancing singing and acting. I love gardening and decorating the house and arranging furnitures and floral design. I have a skills of therapeutic massage I can do sick person take care of bed ridden and elderly person.. Im a unique and very extraordinary person because I came from.a Seminary before.

Tasks that Graciano Jr can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided