Loading...

Ariane is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ariane A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    573 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ariane
This profile is no longer available.

I'm hardworking, organize and has self discipline.

I worked in Doha, Qatar for two and a half years as a domestic helper. I worked as a all around helper serving my employer with her 4 siblings. I also worked in a veterinary clinic as a secretary and pet handler who assist the vet doctor in taking care of our patients. I experienced being a cashier and lobby sales person in Jollibee. I am trustworthy, honest, pet lover and happy spirited person. I would love to work with you and promise to finish my contract and extend the duration as long as you needed me.

Tasks that Ariane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided