Loading...

Cristina M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm Hardworking,patience,kind & trustworthy person

I'm Cristina or Cris my nickname;I am single;2nd rank place in the family siblings. I'm undergraduate in colleges and I'll taking up course before of Computer Science.But now I continue of my studies in Hk so during of my day off I'm attending of lesson.But my course now is different from to my previous.This Hk School is from Phil's.branch.I'll been work before in the Phil's. Company's but suddenly when the company is shutdown I decided to apply & worked as a overseas worker.I'm worked in Hk not only to support for myself and I help also to support for my parents. Even im single I know to handle of kids caring because when I'm at young ages I experience to take a look or care of my youngest brother & Sister.In Hk almost my working experience is caring of kids like newborn baby, toodlers, preschoolers. I can manage the house even no supervision from to my boss.I can clean the house,ironing of clothes;
laundry;marketing,groceries or shoppings;the kids sending & pick up from school;child minding;pet caring,cooking.I can cook of different-different types of foods.The types of foods are stir fry,frying foods,steam,baking,salads,dessert, grilled foods.In Singapore I have experience of pet caring like of cat.And another pet caring is dogs from to my local employment.My ex employer in local employment we have 4 dogs the breeds are 1shih tzu dog;2 large german shepperds; 1 ascal dog.I have of background of "caregiver" or first aid skills.Thanks employers to spent of your time.

Tasks that Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided