Loading...

Nerissa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nerissa A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Nerissa
This profile is no longer available.

I'm Hardworking ,Patient,friendly and mature.

Good Day! My current job now I'm taking good care with twins boy and girl I started working with them since they were 2 years old now they are six yrs old .I'm cooking thier food ,bringing them to school ,to thier activities and playdates.I'm also helping them with thier homeworks,reading books and playing with them during their freetime.I have also experience taking good care of dogs for yrs.I've been working here in hongkong for seven yrs.I'm willing to learn new things especially in cooking.

Tasks that Nerissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • No details provided