Loading...

Elizabeth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elizabeth U., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Filipino (Fluent) , Tagalog (Fluent) , Ilocano (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    7000 HKD (~903 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Elizabeth
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hardworking Patient and trustworthy .No need to co

Hello my name is Elizabeth..I'm from the Philippines..I'm working here in Hong Kong for almost 8yrs. First is a Taiwanese Employer with 2kids all boys aged 3yrs old and 2mos.when I start with them..My duties is to look for the kids and some household chores,,little but cooking for the kids and baby..But the main concern is the children.Reason for leaving is For relocation in Taiwan for good . 2nd is a Japanese employer ..With 2kids ages 3yrs old boy and 6mos old girl. I worked with them for 4yrs. Reason for leaving Relocation to Japan for good. My duties for them is to concentrate with the kids,,household chores..Tutoring..Arrange play dates and some errands for my mam business. 3.Japanese employer with 2kids aged 3yrs old and 1yrs old all girls..Reason for leaving .Relocation to Japan for good..I worked with them for almost 3yrs..My main duty is to look for the children ..Drop and pick to school..Attend some extra curricular activities in school.Arrange playdates. .And some household chores..Tutoring.. These are all I can say to you my future employer Hope i can meet your expectations to be as your helper..Thanks in Advance..Beth

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • From 12-2016 Until 09-2019 Japanese

    Trustworthy..Lovable to kids.. Patience..Easy to learn..Knows how to worked independently

  • From 11-2012 Until 12-2016 Japanese

    Hardworking.. Trustworthy.. Patience to kids,,lovable to kids..Easy to learn..