Loading...

Percy G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking,patient,understanding & fast learn

Hi good day Ma'am & Sir,
I'm Percy,41 years of aged.I have 2 children,both of them are boys..My eldest son is 17years.old and my youngest son is 14 years old.
I've been in Singapore last 1997 ang I take good care of 2children there 1boy who is 6 yrs old &1girl who is 5yrs.old.
I've been in Kuwait,with 2 children again .I've been in Malaysia too .My employer right now is a couple and 2 kids.they are very good too.
If you choice me Ma'am&Sir.I will do my very best to be a good helper to your family especially to your kids Ma'am.I will count and treat you as part of my family too..
Thank you Ma'am & Sir if you select or choice me as part of your family.
Thank you and may God bless us all!!
Have a nice day!!!

Tasks that Percy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided