Loading...

Maria luz is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maria Luz B., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 43 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    23/05/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD (~569 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Luz
This profile is no longer available.

i'm hardworking person, God fearing and patience.

Im ex abroad i worked in hk in chinese family with baby age 1 year and 5 months.
Im all around helper. My job is cleaning the house, going to market and some basic cooking.
I also take care cat. I also done car washing.
Im very patient to children.
Im married with 4 children. Im god fearing person. Im very willing to learn new things.. and if necessary im willing to go on training. I ready to adjust to a new work place and new people. Im expecting aa good working relationship with a new employer. Thank you

Tasks that Maria Luz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • No details provided