Loading...

Sheila Marie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Sheila Marie
MESSAGE

I'm a hardworking person & understanding

I'm a breadwinner of the family both to my own family and to my family where I came from.I'm willing to challenge myself to choose my employer in this sight,not to be harm again and abuse.I am willing serve you as my new employer,and I want to KNOW the rights of our both sides and hope and especially to the contract that both we gonna sign in.You will treat me good and I treated you more.I'm so sorry if I'm not telling my true name in ****,to avoid scammers again and not to be cheated again.Hope for Your understanding.I'm hoping that you choose me as your servant. GOD BLESS US???

Tasks that Sheila Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided