Loading...

Lourdes Nora M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Lourdes nora
MESSAGE

I'm a hardworking person

I'm nora, from Philippines, I'm 48 years old married with 2 children both boy, eldest is 19 years old and my youngest is 13 years old, both are studying.

I'm working here in hongkong since 2013 up to the present, I take care new born baby. I take care all baby needs like taking bath, changing diapers, feeding, take her sleep, playing and reading story books to her. now she's already 5 years old, I take her in school and in her extra activities. I also help her in her assignment especially in english. aside taking care baby I also clean the house, washing clothes, go to market cooking and wash the plate.

I expect to my new employer a nice, kind, open minded, considerate and will treat me like a family.

Tasks that Lourdes Nora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided