Loading...

Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Grace B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Grace
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hardworking person

Hi I'm Grace Bumanglag 29 year old
I have a two children age of 8 and 9 but because not enough the income of my husband I'm willing to work in Hong Kong as my experience as a domestic helper im finish contract in Saudi Arabia my Maine duty there is to care a infant.i care a one month old baby.and for my experience here in Hong Kong i care a twins boy and girl I started to care them at the age of 1.8 month I care them like my own child. I give what care they need,I teach them a good moral.i play with them I cook for them and my duties also is to do a house chores.sometimes I cook a basic Chinese food for my employer.
I m a break contract but I'm hoping that there's a understanding and open minded employer to accept and willing to be part of me.to be there helper thank you!

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided