Loading...

Mary Ann D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Arabic (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    05/01/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Mary Ann
MESSAGE

I'm a hardworking person

I?m a hardworking, energetic, honest, stable, reliable and trustworthy person. I?m flexible in terms to work. Less drama in life because I hate drama. I love my work and my life now. I'm 39 yrs of age, Single, I'm college degree took up Bachelor of science in computer science. I'm a compassionate nanny, worked with children from new born up to Toddler. Eight years working experiences here in Hongkong. My first employer I worked for four years (finish contract) and I take care a new born until he reach 4 yrs old, and may 2nd employer I worked for 2 years with them (finish contract) and now I'm presently working for my current employer for 1 yr and 6 months, terminated due to relocation, reason( they will move in to other country) . I take care also a new born, household chores and marketing.

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Indian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • No details provided