Loading...

Criselda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Criselda D., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/10/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    412 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Criselda
This profile is no longer available.

I'm hardworking person.

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, loving, trustworthy and hardworking person and most specially i have faith in God....
I'm working as housemaid and nanny since september 2014 to present...I can do all things except cooking arabic food... I already finished my contract last month and I'm leaving on 28th day of this month... Now I'm looking for a new job... A small family with a good heart and can treat me as a part of their family and can give me day off weekly...

Tasks that Criselda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided