Ruth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Ruth B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Ruth
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hardworking & positive person

I'm Ruth, working as a helper in hongkong for 6 years now with the same employer and about to finish my contract this coming July 13 2019.

My main responsibilities are household chores (cleaning, ironing, doing laundry , washing dishes etc.) child care ( 3 kids age 4,6,8 ), running errands such as dropping off and picking up the kids at school and assisting them with their homework, I do tutoring too...

I'm a hardworking, positive, flexible and responsible person. I can work under minimal supervision. I do take initiative at work...

Tasks that Ruth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided