Loading...

Luz C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking,responsible,honest and cheerful.

Hi ma'am/ sir good day, I'm Luz 39 yrs. old.a loving mother of 2 kids. .I have 1 brother and 3 sisters I am eldest among siblings.I hav been a nanny for 4 yrs. Here in the Philippine to lo haro family, I work in hongkong for 6 mos.(reason: its family matters) but me and my employer are in gud terms before I left.
Ma'am/ sir, pls. Allow me to be your helper, I will promise to do my best performance in taking care of ur family and doing my household chores very well.I am hardworking, honest, trustworthy,very respinsible, and happy person. Pls. Consider me becoz as a mother and mature enough to manage my responsibilities and duties.I will promise to finish my contract. Thank you.have a blessful day.

Tasks that Luz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided