Loading...

Analyn J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    29000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking and responsible worker

I'm mother of 2 kids .I'm a responsible and hardworking worker I try my best to satisfy my employer and do my job as far as I can , for me everything can be learned,no hard work if you devoted and love your work. I worked Malaysia before and my employer love how I work coz I do my best in everything i do, if I'm wrong I'm willing ask sorry about it.i always respect my employer and all members of the family and the people around. In my past 2 employers they say the same that I'm a good worker .they love how I worked and take of kids and everything. Coz I love my kids and I'm willing to sacrifice for them to give education even I'm far.i have experienced in New born baby

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided