Loading...

APRIL JOY is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

April Joy B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact April Joy
This profile is no longer available.

I'm hardworking and smilling woman

Hi maam / Sir ,
Have a nice day I'm working at hongkong almost 3years & 3mons. Unexpected my employer told me to terminated me because she want to stay at home and she want to care here children his own care. So that she tell me find another employer.So that I'm try to sign up here.I hope me can find bef0re the end a year 2018. Maam/ Sir. i hope you can help me to find another employer and I promise i will do my best and i love my job. Sir ma'am please help me to find new employer .Thankyou and godbless.

Tasks that April Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided