Loading...

Elena B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking.trustworthy,and Godfearing person.

I'm working here in Hong Kong for 15 years with 4 different Chinese family (employer).im experienced and my best although i dont have my own children but i love children,and mostly I take care babies from 0 age to toddler.and with my Chinese.employer for 10yrs with different family my duties include taking care of the baby or children,cooking and household chores.and in my current western employer I'm in 3rd contract (6 yrs)duties include taking care their child from 0 age up to now he is turning 6 yrs old next year and take him to school and activities,playdates and played him aside from all the household work take care of sunny(dog).i just cook the child's food and some basic dishes for my employer but most of the time I'm just assisting my female employer she is the one who prepare their dinner, my main duties their child,all the cleaning ,ironing and sunny(dog).and by the we move here south lantau i doing the gardening.and to know more about me you can call me anytime thanks.

Tasks that Elena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided