Loading...

Jesusa Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a hardworking, trustworthy,and patience.

I' am very hardworker and patience to kids..I'm willing to learn and adjust about the culture and language of my employer..Im honest and trustworthy..if your going to hire me I promise to do my best to perform my duty as a member of a family..I really need the job because I need to support my kids fo? their studies .I hope you will choose me as one of the member in your household..I can say Im very good in kids, I was took good care of a newborn babies before untill 2years old.I love kids and I can say they like me too.

Tasks that Jesusa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided