Loading...

Maria milagrosa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maria Milagrosa N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Milagrosa
This profile is no longer available.

I'm hardworking, trustworthy and fast learner

Dear Employers,

I am hardworking, trustworthy and love to look after children. I have experienced in looking after 3 children (twins ages 8 yrs & 6 yrs old all girls) . I am patient, fun and loving to the kids I can manage the time efficiently, fast learner and willing to learn new things/skills. I also do all the household chores and enjoy cooking and run errands.
My expectation at work is to have a proffesional-teamwork and a happy environment
Looking forward for considering my application
Thank you.

Tasks that Maria Milagrosa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided