Loading...

Laura is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Laura N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Laura
This profile is no longer available.

I'm hardworking,trustworthy,honest & fast learner

Im Laura, 36 y/o, graduated BS Commerce major in Accountancy at University of Nueva Caceres. Im a single parent with a 9 yrs old girl. I worked as an office staff at a fish brokerage for 9yrs. I worked as domestic helper since 2012, I have experience taking care new born baby, pet care ( dogs)And now I am currently working with a couple and 1 daughter for 4 yrs. ( will finish on june 2019).Household chores, cooking, laundry, marketing, iroining are some of my other duties. I can work without supervision and can run the house independently. I loved hiking, playing volleyball, swimming and having bbq/picnic in the beach with friends on my off days. Hopefully I can find a very supportive, fair, kindhearted, and easy goin new employer. And can build a good and harmonious relationship with them.

Tasks that Laura can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided