Loading...

Leah Mae E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm a hardworking,trustworthy and honest person.

Hi. My name is Leah Mae,29 years old. Have 2 kids ages 3 and 7. A graduate of Bachelor in Hospitality Management Major in Hotel Tourism Management. I'm about to finished my contract this coming June 2019. I am currently working in a Chinese family taking care of three kids ages 5 6 and 13. My daily task is cooking, cooking of kids pack lunch, then take and pick up kids every to school. I'm also doing marketing, washing clothes, ironing,sewing sometimes. All the household chores..and I love cooking and willing to learn more .i m a hardworking and trustworthy person.

Tasks that Leah Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided