Loading...

Mailyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mailyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Mailyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm hardworking, trustworthy and obedient

To all prospect employer; I'm Mailyn, I worked here in Hongkong for about 4 years. My first employer was Korean family, I looked after new born 3months girl & 4 years old boy. Due to relocation they released me early. My second employer is chinese, they are 3 members in the family all adult and 1 lovable pet dog. I'm doing the daily routine cleaning, feeding and cleaning the dog, cooking food for dinner only. I cooked also dog food.Every morning and afternoon I bring the dog to walked and played. I also bring the dog to pet spa.
I studied Elderly care at YMCA and I have knowledge for CPR and AED. During my off days I spend my time studying rather than sitting in the corner while waiting for the time to go back at employer's house.

Tasks that Mailyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided