Loading...

Doyette T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking and trustworthy

I'm Doyette currently working in Saudi Arabia and will finish contract on June..I'm a housekeeper,cook and taking care of the baby.i can work with minimun supervision. I'm working here for almost 9 year in one employer with two adult and 4 kids. I want to work in hongkong for a change because I know hongkong is good country. I hope and pray to work in your family. My duties in my previous employer are cleaning, doing laundry, marketing and cooking for the family and assisting the kids on there homework at school. I have knowledge in operating electrical cleaning appliances and kitchen appliances. I know how to cook Mediterranean dish, Arabic dish and simple Chinese food.

Tasks that Doyette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided