Loading...

Mylen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mylen S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mylen
This profile is no longer available.

I'm hardworking and willing to learn

Hi!
I'm Mylen, I'm 24 years old.I'm single. My previous work is in UAE.My main doing there is cleaning, ironing, washing and after I do my work i help my co-helper to see the children. I know how to cook a simple dishes but I keep myself to learn more.I promise I will do my best to serve the family of my employer. I will give the good service as do as I can. I'm honest and you can trust me while I'm working at your home.My expectations to my new job is get a nice employer and nice family. Thank you!

Tasks that Mylen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided