Loading...

Manilyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Manilyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Manilyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hardworking and willing to learn new tasks.

Hi, Im Manilyn, 27 years old and single. I am currently working here in Hongkong for almost four years and will soon end my contract on 16th ofJune this year. My main job in my current employers is to maintain the cleanliness of their place, so I do the general cleaning everyday and do all the household chores as well. I am also doing the grocerries and cooking their meals (Chinese food). In addition for my work, I also do some help for thier grandchildren who often visits their place. And now I am looking for a possible employer who would be happy to join me in their family and I would be glad to help you out.

Tasks that Manilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided