Loading...

Helen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Helen G., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    02/11/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Helen
This profile is no longer available.

I'm Helen I'm honest loyal person.I have 1 s

I'm honest loyal person.I'm a hard working.I do clean laundry and cooking .I will follow the instructions of my madam and sir.I'm very humble person.and carring.I'm willing to manage all the things inside the house BECOZ this is my responsibility as a helper.IM on Time on my job.Im very respectful person and I hope.MY employer respecte.too.I used my time to do my job well.I DONT WANT TO waste time .I do my job well.I want my employer happy until I finish my contract I treat my employer as my family so I serve them.well.

Tasks that Helen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided