Christine G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    25000 PHP
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:

I'm honest,caring,respectful and God fearing.

I'm christine, separated and a mother of 2.I'm patiently working here in kuwait for more than 6 yrs. I finished my contract last nov.24,2018.But because of visa extention I'm still here working.I'm looking for a God fearing employer with a good heart. An employer that respect and treat me as family.In first employer, I taking of 5 months old and 2 yrs old daughter.My second employer which I'm staying right now I do cooking, cleaning, helping my son in the workshop which is not in my contract. I'm looking for an employer before going to philippines because it's soo difficult to stay in ph with work.I hope and pray that I cam find that kind of employer here.

Tasks that Christine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided