Loading...

Marygold P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    31000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm honest and cheerful girl

Good day ma'am and sir I'm MaryGold 32 years old.I have two children my oldest is a girl and the young is a boy.Im a college grduate,finished of Bachelor of elementary education.I have a work experienced as a domestic helper at Amman, Jordan for almost two years.My duties are cleaning the house,cooking,ironing,and taking care of seven months old babay girl.I do my duties very well and I honest with them.im a cheerful girl and playfuly with baby.Based on my past experience I have a good employer and they treat me as a member of there family.And to future employer if you choose me I always follow your rules and regulations.and I hope I have good employer thank you.

Tasks that Marygold can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided