Loading...

Susan I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm honest, dependable and a conscientious worker

I have been working in Hongkong as domestic helper for over 20 yrs and I had exerienced working to different employers of different nationaiities and has a very nice recommendation letters from all of them whom I can show during interviews. I'm expert in doing the all around household works. well experienced in taking care of babies & children. & I can cook both Asian or Western dishes and can follow recipes. I'm a person who is reliable, honest, hardworking , who loves & enjoys taking care of babies & children. For more information pls feel free to call me w/ my number. thank u.

Tasks that Susan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided