Loading...

April O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm honest and flexible

My name is April,i'm a single mom,i'm very bubbly, hardworkin, honest and respectful person.I love taking care of the kids,i do treat them like my own kids,i played with them,reading books,sing a song and so on. I love taking care of the dogs too,because i've worked in singapore for 2 years and i've took care of 2 poodle. About cooking i know how to cook chinese food,western food and baking. I am willing to learn new things so that i can be able to earn more knowledge and skills..I will do my best to fulfill all my duties and responsibilities so that my future employer will be happy and satisfied on my work and won't regret on hiring me.

Tasks that April can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided