Loading...

Jonahlyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    13/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm an honest, hard-working, trustworthy person

Hi, I am now working in kwun tung for about 2yrs and 3months already. Taking care of a 5-yr old girl, a k-3 student, a 10-yr old boy who is now in Primary 4 and a 13- yr old girl who is now in secondary-2. My employer is working in a shipping lines while his wife only stays in the house.
I do the laundry every morning by the use of the washing machine, and hand wash all their socks, cook and prepare foods every meal, send the 5yr old and sometimes the10yr old to and from school, clean the house, ironing the clothes, help the children in their homework, sometimes go marketing and other household chores.
My employer asked me to extend my contract only until the school year ends (july) instead of renewing my contract. He said that I am no longer needed because the youngest child will be going to be in a whole day activity (primary1) and Since madam stays in the house, she can do all the chores and can take care of the everything.
I hope I can find a nice, kind and understanding employer. I promise to do my job well and I will try not to disappoint you.

Tasks that Jonahlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided