Loading...

Loriene Glean T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Loriene glean
MESSAGE

I'm honest, hard working and flexible

Hi Mam/Sir.
My past work before in jeddah saudie Arabia, I stay their 2yrs and 1month, that's my first domestic helper work abroad.. I know how to cooked, iron, clean and all household duty, and after my contract in jedda, I'm here now in Hong Kong and I'm working in Korean family with 1toddler boy and 2 girls 7yrs old and 9yrs old, I know how to cooked Korean food and Also Asian food.. And I'm happy playing with the kids and treat them nicely.... My priority is my job and I give all my best I will finish my 2nd contract with them

Tasks that Loriene Glean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided