Loading...

Anthea Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Anthea Joy T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Anthea Joy
This profile is no longer available.

I'm an honest , hard working and willing to learn.

Adventurous and willing to take risk. When it comes to work I'm very serious and confident. I'm not perfect but I assure that the employer won't regret of having me as their helper to take care of the whole family and their home. I know how to cook and willing to learn new recipe if they want something new. I know also how to take care of pets. I have a very long patience in everything,when it comes to work. I want the contract to be finished ,I won't give up easily if there is circumstances happened. And I love to have a good relationship with the family that I serve, so that I can work properly. Because I believe that if you have a good communication with the people around you can create a good relationship with them. My previous work is in Dubai back 2014-2016, I do household chores,cooking ,tutor and teach children about art in my employer's office and I've finished the contract happily because I've learn a lot.

Tasks that Anthea Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided