Loading...

Marlene C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm honest and hard working

Hello maam /sir good day ,
I started to work here in hongkong last Sept 6 2016.I took good care of 2 kids of may employer .when I start to work w/them the eldest kid is turning 4yrs old and my madam is pregnant about 4months. I finished my contract w/them.I'm sopouse to recontract but suddenly I nid to go back to philippines for some reason. .I decide to go back here to work maam and sir.cureentry I'm working in yuenlong taking care of 1 new born baby she is now 7 months .I started to work w/them when the baby is 4months. Maam /sir I have also experience in Vienna austria as house helper i v been working there for 3 yrs i started frm 2012 to 2015.I'm honest and hard working people ..thank you.

Tasks that Marlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided