Loading...

Cherry Mae G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm an honest, hardworking and flexible helper.

I can describe myself as kind, thoughtful, honest and trustworthy. I'm a soft-spoken and well-mannered person. I'm a hardworking, flexible helper, and willing to learn new things. I love cooking and playing with kids as well. I've been working here in Hongkong for 4 years now.
I had an experienced in taking good care of two kids. Both are boys. They are 2 and 4 years old when I started working with their family. I take them in schools and pick them up. Feed and give them showers. I do household chores, such as cleaning, ironing, laundry, cooking, marketing and car washing. And just recently I took good care of an elderly woman, my duties are to monitor her vital signs, her blood sugar and gave her insulin. Give her a shower and changing her clothes and diaper. Feeding and giving her medicines too. But sad to say grandma ( my employer ) passed away last June 5, 2019.

Tasks that Cherry Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided