Loading...

Rosemarie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a honest, hardworking and loving person.

I'm currently working in an American family of 4 people plus 1 lovely dog for more than 7 years now. I started with them October of 2011. But now we're only 3 in the house plus of course the dog as their kids are working one is in the US and the other is working in Saikung. He only visit sometimes. I do all the household chores like cleaning, cooking/ can follow recipes, marketing/ do groceries, do laundry, ironing, and some baking. Also can do sewing. Want to find another employer with newborn or incoming baby/ toddler. Although didn't have experienced looking after a baby/ toddler here in Hongkong but had my experienced in the Philippines. And although I'm single and have no kids, you are rest assured that your kids are being cared of and loved. I once became a nanny before I entered college so I know the feeling of being a mother. I cared for a newborn baby for a year as the mother wasn't home. She was working abroad. Besides that, had also my nieces and nephews whom I cared of sometimes at home when their mother was away.

I'm a christian who practice my faith and belief. A loving person, honest, patient, caring and hardworking person. Would do my best and ability to satisfy you with my job. Would also be glad to accept any correction/criticism if I needed to. Would be glad to meet a nice, understanding, and a kind employer. You can have me for interview at your convenience. Hope to hearing from you soon. Thank you and God bless! ?

Tasks that Rosemarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided