Loading...

Elvie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm honest hardworking patience and love kids

I am a Christian, patience honest hardworking and caring.I love to take care kids and play them.Im working for 3 years at my present employer but I want to break my contract because it's not to easy to take care 1 8 years old and two toddlers that I am only 1 helper before we are 2 helpers 1 renewed my 2nd contract to them last Dec. then we go vaccation w my co helper last Dec 13 and go back last jan.5 that time we are still 2 helper but last Feb.they decide to terminate my co helper and they never hire any helper to help me all works at home and take toddlers to their school and pick them up. I'm not feel easy to do all this that's why I want to find other good employer. Thanks Sir/Mam..

Tasks that Elvie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided