Loading...

Febelyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    19/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm an honest, hardworking person

Hi there,

I'm febelyn 36 years old married with 1 kid 6 years of age..currently looking for a new employer. I'm working with Japanese family for 4years and 5 months already. The family compose of 2 adults and 1 kid(12years old)they have 1 dog also but my main concern is housekeeping, cooking, marketing. I'm good at cooking I can cook some Western and Japanese cuisines. can easily follow different recipes. I'm a responsible person,trustworthy, can work without supervision I do have experiences with children.

I'm looking forward to getting a good opportunity of being part of your family.

If you would like any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best regard
Fheb

Tasks that Febelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided