Loading...

Arcelie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Arcelie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Arcelie
This profile is no longer available.

I'm honest,Hardworking person.

I'm Arcelie 52 years old I have been work in Hong Kong for 22 years first employer are Chinese family work for them 4 years, the second one British Couple work 2 and 8 months the reason why I'm not finish contract they relocate, the third American family I work ithem for 10 and 9 months suddenly they moved in US. THEN I worked with Chinese family with one kid for 2 years then they relocate to Shanghai. My current employerare American and Chinese with one 3 years old daughter with 2 cats that are planning to move in US this end of June. So I start looking new employer. Thank you.

Tasks that Arcelie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided